Put red lipstick on me

Someone should put red lipstick on me

I’ve wanted a lover to do this
for me
to me
for the longest time

It sounds like a strange gesture
but it is the slightest
and softest
most sensual rouse
that simmers deep within my soul and blood

This full mouth
will be free
and warm
and welcoming
to the someone who decides to do this

The scenario goes
As we’re about to go out
As we’re getting ready for the night
I want you to stop me
stop what I’m doing
and take my maintenance in your hands

You slowly
superficially putting
then naturally bringing
in my excitement
color to my lips

To paint them
calls upon their own shade
of flushed arousal
matching the artificial tone
for more desire

Once you’ve done this
hold me
move your fingers
from my lips
down my back
to my hips

My skin will lose tightness
crawling into weakness
I won’t know what to say
I won’t know what to think

I’d want for you to be
with me
on me
in that present time

Someone should put red lipstick on me

 

S.A.

Leave a Reply

